Holiday Dates

SCHOOL  HOLIDAYS  2020-2021

 

PERIOD SCHOOL  CLOSES 3.20 P.M. SCHOOL  RE-OPENS 8.50 A.M.
Summer 2020 Fri 17 July 2020 Weds 2 Sept 2020
Autumn Half Term Thurs  22  Oct 2020 Mon  Nov 2020
Christmas Fri 18 Dec 2020 Mon 4 Jan 2021
Spring Half Term Thurs  11 Feb 2021 Mon 22 Feb 2021
Easter Fri 26 March 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021
May Day Fri 30 April 2021 Tues 4 May 2021
Summer Half Term Thurs 27 May 2021 Mon 7 June 2021
Training Day Thurs 24 June 2021 Tues 29 June 2021
Summer 2021 Tues 20 July  2021        
                 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021/22